you're reading...
NDN Humor

TOP TEN REZ PICK-UP LINES (Used by women)

10. My old man is sitting out 90 days in the Tribal jail … !

9. Call me when you get back from hunting and I’ll dry your deer meat for you!

8. You were the only one I heard hit that high note at the ’49!

7. I don’t care if you lost your first two games, you’re my tourney MVP!

6. Don’t you ride bulls with my cousin?!

5. Would you like me to braid your hair before grand entry?!

4. You look GOOD in Wranglers!

3. Do you like homemade tortillas?!

2. Aren’t you that one guy that was in “Dances With Wolves?!”

and the number one Rez woman pick-up line is:

Would you like to lick the fry bread grease off of my lips??? ;)

About CRG

Editor in Chief of the Voice of the Indigenous, Writer.

Discussion

2 thoughts on “TOP TEN REZ PICK-UP LINES (Used by women)

  1. NOT!!

    Posted by Angela | June 23, 2011, 2:20 am
  2. YOU MUST NOT BE SENECA

    Posted by liljohn302 | January 10, 2012, 11:21 pm

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 81 other followers

